bus pages

Regio Berkel-Dinkel (10 December 2023 to ??)
company website

The provinces Gelderland, Overijssel and Flevoland decided to re-organize the concessions to better reflect main transport corridors rather than provincial borders. The current concessions are 22: Gelderland (Veluwe), 23: Achterhoek-Rivierenland (to 11-12-2020), 24: Arnhem-Nijmegen (to 10-12-2022), 25:  IJsselmond (to 9-12-2023), 26: Stadsvervoer Lelystad (to 11-12-2021),  28: Midden Overijssel (to 25-8-2020) and 29: Regio Twente (to 9-12-2023).

The new concessions are named after the rivers flowing trough the areas:
IJssel-Vecht: 22: the northern part of the Veluwe (Apeldoorn), 25:  IJsselmond, 26: Stadsvervoer Lelystad,  28: Midden Overijssel (except Deventer-Brummen).
Rijn-Waal: 22: the southern part of the Veluwe (Ede, Wageningen), 24: Arnhem-Nijmegen, 23: the Rivierenland area and the Achterhoek area op to Doetinchem
Berkel-Dinkel: 23: the eastern part of the Achterhoek (Winterswijk), 28: Midden Overijssel (the area around Deventer and Brummen) and 29: Twente.

The concessions include local train servises:
Rijn-Waal: Arnhem-Doetinchem-Winterswijk and Arnhem-Elst-Tiel.
Berkel-Dinkel: Zutphen-Apeldoorn, Zutphen-Winterswijk, Zutphen-Hengelo-Oldenzaal

As the current concessions end at different dates, the implementation is staggered.




red=series still (partly) in service
blue=series withdrawn
Scroll Up